2021 Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin: October 17-24, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, October 17, 2021

The Service of Great Vespers – (October 16)

Weekly Bulletin: October 10-17, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, October 10, 2021

The Service of Great Vespers – (October 9)

Weekly Bulletin: October 3-10, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, October 3, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: September 26-October 3, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Service of Great Vespers – (September 25)

Weekly Bulletin: September 19-26, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Service of Great Vespers – (September 18)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: Sunday before the Exaltation of the Cross (12 September 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Service of Great Vespers – (September 11)

Sunday Bulletin: 15th Sunday after Pentecost (5 September 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Bulletin: 14th Sunday after Pentecost (29 August 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Bulletin: 13th Sunday after Pentecost (August 22, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Bulletin: 11th Sunday after Pentecost (August 8, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Friday, August 6, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, July 25, 2021

Bulletin: July 18-August 8, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, July 18, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: 7th Sunday after Pentecost (July 11, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, July 11, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: 6th Sunday after Pentecost (July 4, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, July 4, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: 5th Sunday after Pentecost (June 27, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, June 27, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: 4th Sunday after Pentecost (June 20, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, June 20, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: 3rd Sunday after Pentecost (June 13, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday Bulletin: 2nd Sunday after Pentecost (June 6, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, June 6, 2021

Weekly Bulletin: All Saints Sunday (May 30, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, May 30, 2021

Acathistos to the Mother of God

Bulletin: Pentecost Sunday (May 23, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, May 23, 2021

Vespers for the Sunday of Pentecost – (May 22)

Acathistos to the Mother of God

Bulletin: Sunday of the Holy Fathers (May 16, 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, May 16, 2021

Vespers for the Sunday of the Holy Fathers – (May 15)

Acathistos to the Mother of God

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Thursday, May 13, 2021

Vespers for Ascension – (May 12)

Bulletin: Sunday of the Man Born Blind (9 May 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, May 9, 2021

Vespers for Sunday-of-the-Man Born Blind

Acathistos to the Mother of God

Bulletin: The Woman at the Well (2 May 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, May 2, 2021

Vespers for Sunday-of-the-Samaritan Woman

Bulletin: Sunday of the Paralytic (25 April 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, April 25, 2021

Vespers for Sunday-of-the-Paralytic

Bulletin: Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearing Women (18 April 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bulletin: Thomas Sunday (11 April 2021)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, April 11, 2021

Vespers for Sunday of Saint Thomas

Resurrection Matins (condensed) and Bright Saturday Liturgy

Resurrection Matins (condensed) and Bright Thursday Liturgy

Resurrection Matins (condensed) and Bright Wednesday Liturgy

Resurrection Matins (condensed) and Bright Tuesday Liturgy

Resurrection Matins (condensed) and Bright Monday Liturgy

Bulletin: Easter Sunday 2021

Resurrection Matins and Easter Liturgy – April 4, 2021

Vespers and Liturgy Holy Saturday

Vespers for Good Friday

Vespers for Great Thursday

Presanctified Gifts – Great and Holy Wednesday

Presanctified Gifts – Great and Holy Tuesday

Presanctified Gifts – Great and Holy Monday

Bulletin: March 28-April (Palm Sunday)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

Great Vespers – Saturday March 27

Presanctified Gifts – Sixth Friday of Lent March 26

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 – The Annunciation

Presanctified Gifts – Sixth Wednesday of Lent March 24

Bulletin: March 21-28 (5th Sunday of Lent)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

Great Vespers – Saturday March 20

Presanctified Gifts – Fifth Friday of Lent March 19

Presanctified Gifts – Fifth Wednesday of Lent March 17

Bulletin: March 14-21 (4th Sunday of Lent)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

Great Vespers – Saturday March 13

Presanctified Gifts – Fourth Friday of Lent March 12

Presanctified Gifts – Fourth Wednesday of Lent March 10

Bulletin: March 7-14 (Third Sunday of Great Lent)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Mar 7, 2021

Great Vespers – Saturday March 6

Presanctified Gifts – Third Friday of Lent

Presanctified Gifts – Third Wednesday of Lent

Bulletin: February 28-March 7 (2nd Sunday of Lent)

Presanctified Gifts – Second Friday of Lent

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

Bulletin: Feb 21-28 (1st Sunday of Lent)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

Bulletin: Feb 14-21 (Forgiveness Sunday)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Bulletin: Feb 7-14 (Sunday of Meatfare)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Feb 7, 2021

Bulletin: January 31-Feb 7 (Prodigal Son)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Bulletin: January 24-31, 2021 (Publican & Pharisee)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

Bulletin: January 17-24, 2021 (Sunday of Zacchaeus)

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Bulletin: Week of January 3-10

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

The Divine Liturgy of Saint John Chrysostom – Friday, Jan 1, 2021